Dougp81: Insert witty comment here......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ellensburg, Washington
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Dougp81 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Chef/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Doug
A few things about me..... I am a tall, athletic, guy trying to find a good woman. I love the outdoors. I really enjoy hiking, fishing, and camping. My friends and family are an important part of my life. My dog is very important to me as well. I dont know what I ever did without him.

I love all kinds of music. I listen to everything...except country. Some of my favorite artists are: Mumford and Sons, Silversun Pickups, Ben Harper, Tom Petty, Pink Floyd, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Deftones, Against Me!, Phoenix, Matt and Kim.....as well as others.

Currently, I am in college, trying to start a second career. I was a cook/chef for 12 years, but now I want to make a change in my life. I am working towards a Bachelor's in Psychology. I plan on eventually getting a Masters in Mental Health Counseling, where I plan on specializing in Child Therapy. I want to be able to help kids get through the tough issues in their lives.

What I want in a woman? A girl who shares the same interests I have. Someone who can be themselves around me, even if they are goofy. A woman who likes to be active but can enjoy just hanging out and relaxing. I like to go out on a 7 mile hike, but I also like to just hang out and watch a movie too.

Send me a message if you want to know more.

First Date
I am pretty open when it comes to the first date. Maybe dinner and some bowling, followed by a couple drinks. Or maybe I make dinner for us and we hang out listening to music and just getting to know each other. I am really easy going and down for pretty much anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dougp81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke