diva67
Age: 47
Friends
jackiewhite1962: Is there really nice guy's out there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Turlock, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jackiewhite1962 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
i work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Love fun peopleI love the oceanAnd i love san francisco love to do things with my family
Love sports

About Me
Fist off don't go any future than this if your not a clean person.I love a man that smell nice and dresses nice The first impression means alot to me. I have met a few guys on here that were just dirty . I'm a very loving and have a lot if passion.I am a fun loving woman looking for some one to have a nice with.. I love to dress up and go to out or dress . I enjoy being with friends and family. I like to travel and see new things and places, or just stay home with a good movie or some easy listening music country and Old rock.

I am a mother of 3 wounder full children that i love so much. I was a grandma of a beautiful baby girl that meant the world to me she passed away on Nov 27 2013 she was 13 months old and she will be missed .My family means a lot to me. I don't like head games and I'm not into drama. I am divorced from a marriage of 29 years I am looking for someone who likes to have a nice time dinner dancing maybe some traveling .I love people i want some one who loves life i need that when i give my heart i give it all not just half .So if that is you then leave me a message. . I just don't want to be hurt again.I have worked at the Hospital for 17 years .i enjoy my job.I Just trying to get on with my life and meet a nice guy. Oh yes i love sports. SF Giant's and Oakland Raider's But i do like Sf 49'ers cause Kap is our home town boy.I love sports and getting together with friends.

First Date
Dinner, and a movie just to break the ice Or maybe some Ice tea not really into coffee.Meeting in a public place it nice


Mail Settings
To send a message to jackiewhite1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs