Age: 55
Long Term
Adrianbo: Looking For The Best Thing In My Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pinehurst, Texas
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Adrianbo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Going Out.....

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like sports..Football Fan....Love going to parks...Like movies..Concerts..Love Birthdays...I really like quality time with my new gal...Like to dance...Im very stable and independent with alot of things I do. I pay for dinner dates unless she insist.Like R&B...HipHop...Jazz...Top 40 too. Im also very Low Maintenance....Mainly because im very trusting...Consider myself very honest person...A quite night just hanging out is very cool. Would also like a women that is also independent and with a strong since of responsiblity. Hope we could can find our life long partner.

First Date
Just hanging out enjoying ourselves with soft music in the background...Love to laugh...love to cuddle...Love to watch movies,inside or out.I like the family type atmosphere..Do like to spoil that special someone..and also to get spoiled...Like chillin out at home or even at a park . Like live concerts..Like to have someone to hold and make her feel like she's the only one....Hope we can find our life long partner