executivgal: Tall gal looking for taller
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
executivgal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Executive Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Having funCyclingYoga
HikingDog park people are the best

About Me
I am pretty spontaneous, love dogs, the outdoors, wine, reading and just about anything if it is near water. I am an executive and live for the weekends. I am pretty adventurous and like to try new things - lots on my bucket list that I am trying to check off!! Love jazz and going to all of the concerts. Wine tasting, trips to the ocean or Tahoe in the snow and finding little hole in the wall cafes to eat, chat and share conversation with special friends. I want to meet someone and be friends first - would love to end my life in a relationship with my best friend. Sundays are my favorite days - especially if football is on! Love going to the games! I cherish my family, friends furry and other and love to laugh!

First Date
Just about anything = I am pretty easy going my glass is always half full and I get along with just about everyone.