sweetgirl9404: Looking for the life long person
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Belmont, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
sweetgirl9404 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Dental Hygienist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My career as a Dental Hygienist is rewarding, and Im financially secure. What makes me unique is that I am authentic, and enjoy being the "lady", and I know what I want. My tastes in music range from enjoying Classic rock to Classical music and opera...Im a happy person, and I enjoy comedy. humor and light-hearted at the right times....HONESTY and being WILLING, KIND and FAITHFUL is very important...The intellect can explain, but the intuitive will find ...I'm intuitive and intellectual .. Now that I've scared away some...Lets move on.

Im a serious looker for a relationship. My partner choice must be single. Secure financially..Im not afraid of age differences..No more than 15 years younger or older is appropriate for me. Being prepared to take risks..seek out new adventures...not afraid of passion...being secure with himself...Someone who has had long term relationships..ability to talk about feelings positivley..remember over drinking every night is unhealthy, moderation :) ...knows how to pursue...Support my visions for the future... Can see me for who I am...Articulate his long term visions...and Co-Create around long term goals...and when we are in a relationship, make both of us a priority.

Liberal progressive-also willing to take things a little slow in the beginning ...jumping in to a relationship too quickly is not good Judgment.
I love doing activities. Going to museums, listening to music, walking, festivals, movies, I love being on the ocean and in the sierra mountains. Taking a cooking class or learning a new language with someone in the future sounds really fun. Going to sporting events...Life enrichment type programs..so on. I love wine tasting and having a glass of wine in a nice bar, and I love going to a sports bar every once in a while. If your a person who has a lifestyle that involves going to a bar all the time completely turns me off. Staying and hanging out in a bar every weekend or all the time is so boring, and not fun for me.
5'4 125lbs

First Date
any of my activities that I mentioned above .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetgirl9404 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 63.
Live in United States