lee.love22: idfc
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Westminster, Colorado
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Red
lee.love22 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
New to the Denver area, moved out here to live with two of my best friends who have been there awhile. I needed something refreshing and new in my life. I've always been a bit of a free spirit, go where the wind blows me type of person. To me life is just too short to not see and do whatever you want when you want and that's generally how I live my life.
I'm not looking for anything serious however I'm open minded should someone worth my time breeze my way. I am a bit of a music snob but not a hater at all (everyone has their own taste). I listen to just about any and every genre. I have too many interests really to pick just one thing to do for forever so I try my best at them all. I'd rather read the book then see the movie. Simplicity is everything to me.

Disclaimer: If you're old enough to be my dad or my grandpa Stop being a dirty old man. Im not gonna message you back.

First Date
I can't promise you alot because everybody is nervous on a first date but I can promise I'll touch your butt and buy you tacos ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to lee.love22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 29.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married