LUV2TRAVL1: LASTLOVEOFMYLIFE
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Lauderdale by the sea, Florida
Details
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
LUV2TRAVL1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am seeking a healthy lifelong monogamous relationship.

I believe that I’m an excellent communicator and will even talk about feelings and intimacy as well as listening and validating yours. I think that this is a cornerstone of a healthy relationship and without two way intimate communications it cannot flourish..

Being human I have flaws as well as strengths and am a work in progress. I am well seasoned by time and experience but am still learning every day.

My glass is half full and I have a positive outlook on life and appreciate all the little things in life that we often do not even notice. Being retired I live on modest fixed income and am self supporting.

Being a morning person, I would like to meet someone who is the same.

I am not into sports nor is a gym enthusiast; my extent of exercise is a good walk 3 times a week. My preferred attire is Florida casual.

Travel is a passion of mine I enjoy all types, a car trip to explore the USA, a cruise or going overseas to explore new cultures and people.

By choice I do not live a frenetic life style, but prefer a slower pace of life with a laid back attitude.

I'm not on the upgraded version of this site and I can only respond to emails.
I DO NOT RESPOND to people who display only ONE OR TWO photos as well as WINKS or FAVORITES please send a message, thanks.


ABOUT THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE I AM SEEKING...

Please have a sunny personality, be an optimist who is thoughtful, kind and caring.

I need someone who is emotionally open, willing and able to verbalize your feelings with your partner, validate mine and I will do so in return.

Someone who is still very young in mind, spirit, heart and soul and who has a lot of “little girl” inside just waiting to come out and play with the right “little boy”.

Since I am a morning person I feel that the best match would be with someone who also is.

One, who lives for today and in the moment, is forward thinking and not stuck in the past is conversant with current events and comfortable using modern technology..

It would be nice if you too are retired or have plans to be in the near future.


Please post MULTIPLE current photos, mine are all 2015

I live near Lauderdale ByThe Sea, Commercial Boulevard and US-1

First Date
Could we meet for a cafe', tea or a drink in a casual quiet place so we can have a nice conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LUV2TRAVL1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.