yeeeaaah
Age: 38
Friends
waa67: I feel Im a good hearted man and careing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Conway, Massachusetts
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
waa67 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
equipment operatore local 98







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What makes me unique is I know that I want to be in a relation ship. Its been hard finding that after a 14 year relation ship with my ex.Im a very careing person after I have fallen for some one.very true to the person Im with and pride myself on being faithfull my freinds can tell you that.My goal in life is help raise my kids by being the best dad I can and settle down with some one who can care about me the way I know I can care about them.I have a love for baesball I go to alot of redsox games in the summer at fenway and springtraining at Ft. myers florida in march.I love the out doors and going out to new places. Going out dancing and listening to music is always a good time with me I like country music the most but open to all kinds of other misic.My family and freinds are very importent to me. over all Im a very hard working country boy who is looking to make the right person smile alot and be happy.

First Date
I like to go to trivia night at the 99 on thursday nights in Greenfield. to me it would seem like a good place to meet for a few laughs and good conversation to get to know someone.Im very flexible and easy going and in to just coffee and gentle conversation to start.