jakx21: Looking for a real Woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wilmington, Delaware
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jakx21 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
McLane Delivery

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
Im Jason 26 from Wilmington. My fav food are italian and mexican.
I listen to all sorts of music genre. . im a really fun loving guy who is very passionate. I love the phillies. My fav color is blue. I drink socially. I work full time at McLane and i love it I have a car. Im not like other guys. I love to cuddle..I dnt care wat ppl think of me its wat i think of myself :) I dont got time for games nor bullshit. Im really hopin to find a woman who knws wat she wants in life. who can make me smile even when im down. Im tired of meeting liars and cheaters. So if your not a faithful person, or your a game player dnt even bother wasting my time. If your interested then message me Anything else just ask..

What i do for fun: I like to hangout with friends, go to the bar, shoot pool, listen to music, watch movies
and like to go for adventures & I go fishing, boating, mudding, bonfires.

If im what ur looking then msg me. Dnt b shy :)

First Date
maybe grab a drink shoot some pool at a bar, walk through a park or Something fun and exciting or just have dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jakx21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married