blondeandpink93: Country girl at heart! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
blondeandpink93 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
my dad and I






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Catie
I like to go bowling, try to go every chance I can, play basketball, play pool, swim, watch a Giants game or go to a Giants game, I do like baseball and football. I sometimes like to go fishing.

My goals in life are to finish college, I just changed my major to Child Development because I would like to work with children one day, then transfer to Sonoma State or Sacramento State to finish up.

Okay so I'm not that good at describing myself but I'll give it my best shot. I'm caring, loving, a good listener, I'm always there for my friends no matter what, I'm outgoing, I can be quiet one minute and really talkative the next.. I am a country girl... I have a fun/funny type of personality. I can be a goofball sometimes but can be serious when I need to be.

I love my friends and family to death. They have been there for me through thick and thin and been there for me when I've gone through my tough times. 

Music: I love country, hip-hop, rap, pop r&b

First Date
It doesn't matter, as long as we get to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blondeandpink93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.