TxItalianGrl: I'm looking but I'm not desperate!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Houston, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
TxItalianGrl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty laid back person. I LOVE FOOTBALL (GO COWBOYS!), love the beach, spending time with my friends and family, especially my daughter, I enjoy museums, sporting events, road trips, the movies, relaxing at a bar by the water. I listen to all kinds of music including old school R&B, hip hop, country, 80's, 90's, zydeco...

And please be honest....we are adults. I know this shouldn't even have to be said but so many people forget that we are grown and should be honest!

Looking for a good man who is stable, goal oriented, knows how to have a good time, good sense of humor, likes football ;-), he must keep it 100 no matter what, have manners and be respectful. While I love a man who dresses nice and smells good, I don't really care bout your fancy watch, expensive tennis shoes, or your name brand clothing. And please.....no grills in your mouth!

If you share your bed with ANY animal, that won't work for me. If you carry your dog around in your car and you have dog hair everywhere....yeah I'm probably not the one for you.

I do volunteer my time on a committee for Houston Rodeo and I do enjoy my time out there....it's for a good cause.

First Date
I'll let you decide ;-) You the man, right?