in-chick: THE LITTLE MERMAID
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
in-chick Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Once upon a time there was a vivacious woman full of zeal and enthusiasm. With a passion for life and all things fascinating she was ready to really start living and loving…all she needed was someone to share her days and nights with. Ok - so the woman is actually me and that someone I’m looking for could be you. I am attracted to people that are genuine and unpretentious, who are able to laugh at themselves, and make me laugh until I get the hiccups. I work hard in my career, but I've mastered the art of not taking my work home, so I can relax and truly enjoy the people in my life. I have varied interests from basic to lavish to intense and profound ones. Like a true fashionista, I enjoy being creative with my personal style, but I am just as comfortable wearing my favorite pair of jeans as being dressed up to the 9’s. I am sassy, but classy-a true analytic with a sensual body to match.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to in-chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married