wthatcher13: baby write this down, take a little note
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingman, Arizona
25 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
wthatcher13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

messing around in the mall :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
super fun to be around enjoy making other laugh and feel good my goal is to make others day better somehow...im am super family oriented...i love working on cars racing cars pretty much anything with cars...i also love camping and boating and fishing and pretty much everything that can get me out of the house i really dont like just sitting around im always the first one to help others with out asking for anything in return jsut another way to make someones day better..favorite band is blink 182 but i love all music enjoy meeting new people im super easy to get along with so message me and get to know a new awesome person

*UPDATE* affection in a relationship goes both ways im very affectionate want someone who will be just as affectionate in a relationship its an amazing feeling

First Date
relaxing somewhere talking getting to know one another over some delicious food id most likely make some corny jokes but hey it usually does the trick haha maybe a movie afterward or something like that...going to the lake is a pretty good first date also :)