Just-Judy: Could you be the one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San bernardino, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Just-Judy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
staffing coordinator/payroll


dating
My Birthday 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Romantic comediesI am a big fan of johnny depp moviesMusic
Dive barsAnd having a good time i love laughing and can be silly at times

About Me
I am looking for a man with a sense of humor, I Love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy helping people. I enjoy working out, trying to get in shape and being healthy. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love most music, country,Rock,alternative rock,
R&B music, anything else but rap. I am an open minded, free spirited and a fun loving lady.

 I am a single mother of one and new to this dating thing. You would have to like kids and accepting of the fact that I am a mother before anything. I am ready to meet the one. I would love to meet a man that I could spend my life with. I know it will take time but time is all we have.

First Date
A chance to get to know each other, share some Good times and good conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Just-Judy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke