CQ31: Where are you!?
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
CQ31 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
HVAC/construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
I'm a single father and my kids keep me on my toes. I have full custody of my son so between him, having split custody of my daughters, sports and work I don't have a ton of time but enough to have some fun. I enjoy all sports and my kids play all sports. If were not at a sporting event hopefully were camping, BBQ, or hanging with other family. Family is #1 and I would like to meet a family oriented lady who likes to have fun and go on a few adventures. If i think we could hit it off I'll probably ask if we could meet after a few conversations cause what's the point of writing back and forth until we get bored and go our separate ways. I would rather meet and see if there is any chemistry so we don't waste eachothers time. Hope you feel the same way. If your out there let me know...


Mail Settings
To send a message to CQ31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.