TLJH12174: Bonus points for Metal fans
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cheektowaga, New York
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
TLJH12174 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Office Work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Feel free to message me, I'll chat with anyone. I don't ask for much. I am a person who is very passionate when it comes to almost everything and anything I do in life, almost to a fault. Music is the most one of the important things in life , as it is the only thing that is always constant.Laughing at everything is also a must.I despise onions, spiders. Smoking is frowned upon bur not necessarily a deal breaker.
I believe family is more imporatnt than ANYTHING. Family, to me can be "family" ( well, duh),friends and co workers- anyone you hold dear.Family is what makes life happy, sad , fun, etc....I go to church on most Saturdays but you will never hear me preach if you dont.
I'm a pretty simple guy and like to do things I have never tried, but I am most comfortable with friends watching a live band or listening to music over a few beers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm prety much up for anything that isnt your run of the mill walk on the beach flowers and candy crap. If you insist on me choosing ,we're headed to a concert or Sabres/Bandits game or both. If it's not fun then why bother?