CaityMay: "Be yourself because no one's like you."
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
CaityMay wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Caitlin
Im 20, and about to be a single mother. My little boy is due at the end of June. Now before you judge me for being on this site, I'm just looking for friends and if it turns into more so be it. Im not looking for someone to play "daddy" so don't think I'm looking for that. I currently work at a nursing home as a CNA, and plan on starting nursing school once my son is a little older. I love random road trips, country music, fishing, hunting, and lazy days at home. I've been through quite a bit in the short 20 years but its made me who I am today. Wanna know more simply ask.

I'm honest, faithful, and looking for someone to share my adventure with.

Wanna peek into my life, check out my Instagram: caiters_


SF GIANTS all day every day






Mail Settings
To send a message to CaityMay you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married