KimiJo2009: Getting up and going again :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rio vista, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
KimiJo2009 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Kimberlee aka Kimi
Most people won't read this, but I guess I should start with the basics. I'm fun and outgoing, don't drink much but if I can go out I will. I like outdoor activities, for example I like to hike and mountain bike (used to do it all the time before the car accident at the end of November 2012). I prefer camping and bonfires to going out to the bars, but if I'm around good people I'm happy anywhere. I'm not looking for a relationship per se, but if things kick off they do. That being said I am also not looking for hook ups or one night stands either, I want to see where things go from the base of a friendship. I'll make friends with just about anyone, so long as they can keep up a conversation. Also I am a horror movie fanatic! I love them and even have some memorabilia so if that freaks you out I guess that's the end of that ;). I am also going to school and majoring in English to become a professor at a University, not sure where yet, but I figure I have to wait and see where is hiring by the time I have my degrees. Anything else, feel free to ask :)


I am still in recovery from my accident and activities are somewhat limited. I dislocated my pelvis and two vertebrae as well as tore a spinal ligament. I just recently found a doctor that actually wants to get me back up and doing the things I used to instead of insisting on narcotics, so keeping my fingers crossed. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KimiJo2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.