Age: 42
Age: 39
Hang Out
FlaryNostril: Go ahead, make my day.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Co durham, UK
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
FlaryNostril is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Hello, like everybody else not to sure what to put so I thought I'll attempt some humor, so if you read on I'll apologize now for the bad sense of humor. Oh yeah I'll the extend that apology to my pictures, yes there not great so I'll endeavor to find some better ones.

I would describe myself as easy going person with a good sense of humor. I confess, I'm not a good cook. I made some chocolate mousse and I got an antler stuck in my throat. I try to keep myself in good condition by exercising for example I said to the gym instructor, can you teach me to do the splits? He replied how flexible are you? I said I can't make Tuesdays. I love listening to all sorts of different music, chasing penguins and popadom peach are great tunes. I guess I'm more of a prop the bar up man than a mover, but did use to be addicted to the Hokey Pokey, but I turned myself around. Sci-fi and action are probably my favourite genre of films and oh yeah and I love a good comedy film. I love to travel, been to a few places but would like to see more of the World. Anything you need to know just ask away. If you have know any funny jokes I would love to hear them. Toodle pip.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FlaryNostril you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.