diana1987: just wanna find that happiness
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, Michigan
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
diana1987 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Mommy!







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Diana
Hey im diana im a single parent of 3 wonderful kids who take up most of my time so im giving this site a try... i love to read and hang out and laugh... im pretty easy to get along with.. i love to talk once i get to know someone and am more comfortable around the other person... i have my life together and as for what im looking for is i want to find a man that has his life together and im not into the bar scene and i dont drink... well if u wanna know more just message me... :)

First Date
Just go somewhere we can tlk and have a good conversation and get to know each other better and if we click go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to diana1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married