Gms130
Age: 27
Friends
savetheson84: No idea
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Brantford, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
savetheson84 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
I play with chemicals







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
OutdoorsSwimmingBeach
CampingHikingGoing on adventures
Checking out neat placesTravellingDobes
ArtBooksMovies oh and i cant forget fire i like fire

About Me
I like to hangout with people around a fire, or in a pub, not much into 'the scene' been there done that...grew out of it I guess. Once in a blue moon is ok though.

UPDATE; got my puppy as you can see. Her name is Buffy an she's pretty effin cool, but growing WAY too fast!

New update: Im just going with the flow. I've learned a lot in the last while and number one is; don't settle. So, while I'm up for making friends, I'm going to be very picky about a new relationship if it comes to that. Don't take this personally, I have a right to not waste either of our time ;) Because of this, I may be blunt at the get go with you.

I am goal-driven, but am taking setbacks as they come. I have some plans for where I want to be in life and you should too. You can't just drift forever. You need to swim (effme! Another pun snuck in there!). Anyways, people say I'm laid-back and a lot lately are saying I have an 'aura' about me....I dunno what the hell that means but ok. :)

First Date
I dont even like the word 'date'. Let's just hangout and do something fun without the idea over our heads that its a test looking for a partner, or a distraction on the way to banging lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to savetheson84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 46.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.