Age: 32
Hang Out
cincnet: How much does a polar bear weigh?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lexington, Kentucky
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
cincnet wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Firmware Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a firmware engineer with a stable job, a homeowner, and all around mostly has my stuff together. Looking for someone to share my life with.

I prefer a good book/movie/or, yes, a video game to a bar or club. I've always hated loud noises and very large crowds, and you'll never really find me there. So if you are looking for someone to have conversations with about any topic under the sun, I'd be willing to engage in it.

Most people would describe me as quiet, intelligent, highly motivated and constantly thinking and learning. I love having goals to achieve, and then pushing myself harder and further to make them. Favorite food varies, but tops are Indian and Italian--an odd combination, I know. I'm not that much of a picky eater outside of the foods I'm allergic to, which is really only peanuts. Favorite movies include anything Star Trek, Casino Royale (2006), The Dark Knight trilogy, and really anything that makes me think. I also just bought a bicycle, and I'm getting back into riding and in shape--so patient riders are always welcome!

I've got a garden I maintain and baby, including 3 different tomato varieties, 3 cucumber mounds, basil, dill, lemon balm, blueberry bush, and a few different flower pots. I love gardening, and it's incredibly rewarding growing your own food/flowers--nothing tastes like summer than a fresh-picked tomato!

Another thing I love are cars! I've gotten hooked on the show Top Gear (UK version) and I absolutely love classic and modern super cars. I also try to do most of my own car maintenance/repairs when I can, and I find it incredibly relaxing. However, I know where the limits are and will take it into the mechanic when I know I can't do the work myself. But doing the work yourself is fantastic-I highly recommend it!

I am an introvert--which means from time to time, I just need to be by myself and recharge. and explains introverts and their need for personal, quiet, alone time. Sometimes people do not understand why I am the way I am, but it's just how I have to recharge myself.

For what I'm looking for, it all gets down to if there is something between us that we mutually like and flourish with each other. I'm usually willing to give anyone or anything a try, and I know I can be shy at times.

For what it's worth, I'm more cerebral and open to thought and information than I am about physical appearances. I respect and admire people that are the same. And if you decide to message me, brain teasers and puzzles are a great way to break the ice--you'll have my attention immediately.

And for what it's worth, this gets me every time The world is just AWESOME!

Now, everybody, happy fishing, and enjoy life!

First Date
Something different. Geocaching is always fun, or even a fun talk/discussion at a university or lecture hall.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cincnet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married