Erinn1013: Why not try fishing =)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Erinn1013 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Interventional Rad.Technologist


dating
Drinking BIG beers






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
My name is Erin,I am a cute fun loving, loud crazy girl, looking for fun, friends and possibile more if it happens. I want a man that has a job, car, and a driver license I don't really care how much money you make, I am a professional and would like the same. I want NO games. I do work out, so prefer someone that can keep up with me. I am not too skinny, I have more of an athlete build, just recently becoming happy in my own skin. I have brown hair w/blonde highlights. I do have big hair to go along with my big personality. I am looking for a someone to spend time with, laugh with and maybe even cry with. I have a big heart that other people seem to want to hurt, so if your not ready, still sleep with your ex, or just want a sex partner, please take me off the list. I want both a friend and a lover. If that is what your looking for, send me a message, otherwise please move on to the next fish and good luck in your search.
Thanks,
E-


First Date
I think first dates should be simple. Maybe a cup of coffee or luch with glass of wine of course. I also follow the rules that dutch style meals for everyone for the first date. I am NOT a slut so sorry, if we hit it off, a simple kiss or hand shake is great. Or of course a HUG always rocks. I hope we can match up..Thaks E


Mail Settings
To send a message to Erinn1013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 42.
Must not be married