hottamelle43
Age: 43
Hang out
honesty400
Age: 43
Dating
m8kmyday
Age: 50
Dating
maggiesummerof2012: GOING FISHING!!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Port arthur, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
maggiesummerof2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Currently not working


dating
January 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Margaret
I love to go dancing and I love all types of music but mostly listen to country. I love going to country western bars or taverns. I love sharing my time with family and friends and enjoy cooking out on the grill and just relaxing with a beer or a margarita. I love to drink Margarita's when I go out but sometimes just crave a good old bottle of beer. I enjoy going out every once in a while it's ok if I'm with a friend or a date. I am also happy staying in and being with the one I love. I love to watch my favorite shows on tv and love horror movies esp. I have just been getting in to it for some reason. It keeps you on your toes but I like all genres. I am looking for a relationship but also enjoy my free time to do whatever I want to do. I am not looking to rush into anything unless I find the right person for me. Who know what will happen someday, but today I would like to find someone who is interested in finding their special someone too. I am not looking for hookups or one night stands, I'm too old for playing games. I am looking for a real man that knows how to treat a lady and respects her wishes. I am looking for the person that is looking for me. I am an easy going person, not demanding or critical of others, or interested in changing anyone. I treat others as I like to be treated and I want to be excepted for who I am not who you want me to be. I am far from being a barbie and don't care for barbies. I am full fiqured and have real curves the way women are supposed to look. I could loose a few pounds but I make up for it in my sense of humor. I love a man with a sense of humor it is a must have in a relationship. If you can't laugh at yourself then who can? I love to laugh. I am always in a good mood. It takes alot for me to be angry I don't like the feeling. I just try to get along with everyone.

I am simply looking for someone to share my life with, someone I can depend on to also be there for me thru thick and thin. I am very direct and don't like playing games or using people. I am very sincere in my intensions and will tell you that. I haven't really dated too much in this area because I am from Indiana and don't know too many people here yet, but I'm working on it. I moved here almost a year ago and still getting to know the area. So site seeing is a plus if you like to drive around and show me the area. Love too see everything. Go everywhere. Especially love the beaches and would love to go to the beach and build a bon fire and sit there all night just to talk and here the waves. Love the ocean. I'm pretty simple and lead a simple life just want someone to share it with.

I have a dog named Stella that keeps me company and loves to play all the time. I like to go for walks with Stella. I teach her tricks to show off to people, just simple tricks thou, nothing too fancy. I hope you love the pics.


















First Date
Perfect first date is drinking coffee at Starbucks, it offers a quiet environment to get to know each other better. Maybe dinner and a movie later or just building a bon fire at the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to maggiesummerof2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married