Cait541
Age: 23
Long term
funluvngirl0305: Looking for a fun, respectful, loving man...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aloha, Oregon
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
funluvngirl0305 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love outdoor activities. Although I moved back to Oregon from California last year, I am a true Oregonian at heart... Camping, horse back riding, swimming at the lake or w/e else comes my way, I'm game. I can also be quite the couch potato too. Nothing like a good movie and cuddling on the couch right? Lol

I have 2 small dogs that I adore. Riley is a black pom/chi mix and Roxy is a blonde pom/corgi mix as far as we can tell. I'm not one of those crazy girls that carries her little dog dressed in a skirt everywhere she goes. They are still dogs but they do cuddle very nicely and keep me company. I was also fostering a little chiwahwah threw a rescue but could not take him when I moved. So I still volunteer my time every other Saturday with the other dogs there.

I just got a little ninja 250 a few months ago and im having fun riding it when i can. I have never really been into dirt bikes much but street bikes seem to be practical yet fun at the same time. I'm still getting the hang of it for now lol

I have been riding and jumping horses for a long time now. I took a break while I was in Cali for a few years but now that I'm back in Oregon again, I try to go riding at least twice a week. There is nothing more peaceful and relaxing for me than a day at the barn... It is truly my stress reliever :-)

I graduated from Hilhi in '05 and have lived here most of my life. I went to college in Seattle but decided mymajor wasnt for me.

I currently work at a Dermatology office doing paper work but I would love to get into a bigger healthcare corporation and work in the business side of the health care field. Although I really love my current job and the people there are my second family.

I am a very loyal and loving person and I am looking for someone who appreciates that about me and is willing to do the same. I also try to be very upfront and honest. I can be a bit reserved at times and would like someone who can further pull me out of my shell and encourage me to try new exciting things. I have a decent sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh when I see an opportunity.

I mainly listen to Z100 and top 40 type songs but I do love country music too.

Please feel free to ask! For the most part, I'm an open book :-)

First Date
I'm not one for the awkward dinner date but would rather go out and try something fun. I find that you get to know a person better that way so be creative guys! No awkward interview type dates please! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to funluvngirl0305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke