Chronicle36
Age: 46
Long term
farmgirl959: Farm Girl looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Biggs, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
farmgirl959 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Bookkeeper for non profit/Photographer


dating
Red Bluff Round Up April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
SAY WHAT YOU MEAN, MEAN WHAT YOU SAY!! I dont play games. If you want to meet, make plans and meet, not sit back and watch from a distance. Either man up and introduce yourself or walk way.... plain and simple. Is it too much to ask for a guy to open the door for his lady? Leave her special love notes? Flowers once in a while? Honesty? Communication? Friendship? Is he really out there in this day and age? Not the guy looking for that "hookup" or the late night booty call! Just a nice guy to treat a gal like a lady...Are you out there?
My daddy is a retired police officer, so I do know how to sniff out the bad guys. Usually... but please dont test me

I work for a non profit animal organization in Chico, and Im a freelance outdoor photographer. the first job pays the bills, the second is my passion and I do make some money at it. Im an outdoor fanatic when it comes to being a shutter bug. Looking for that hard working one woman man. Not the bar type... I love to hunt, fish, cook, can, garden. That occasional dinner out is nice. I have my own photography business. I love country music, 80's rock, some new stuff. Big lover of animals, all kinds, big and small. I love the summer early fall evenings out in the fields on a tractor, watching the sun set :)
In case you are wondering, Biggs is a small town South of Chico, North of Gridley, and about an hour and a half from Sacramento.

My photos are all me. Some are from a modeling stint for my best friend and I was totally made up by a professional. With that said, Id rather be in a ponytail and ball cap or a cowboy hat anyday :)

First Date
Coffee is so over rated... bring on the mud, the sunsets, the shooting range!!
Depends on the season... fall..dinner.. winter... dinner/lunch... spring.. a ride on the tractor... summer... running through the fields!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to farmgirl959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke