sweetquish
Age: 28
Friends
flaca87
Age: 27
Friends
cismilez
Age: 27
Friends
Camills: Looking for someone who is fun and down to earth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Korea town, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Camills Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am originally from Ohio and just moved to LA about a year ago. I taught English in Korea and really fell in love with traveling. Traveling is a huge part in my life. You must LOVE traveling. I love house/electro/top 40s music and old country music. I am still trying to adjust to LA and figuring this crazy city out. You will never catch me in a pair of sweat pants. I love dressing up and looking nice, even when shopping at the grocery store! :) I love trying new food. I play tennis and horseback ride from time to time. I also love Froyo! I'm extremely down to earth and expect the same from my other half. Well if you want to know more send me a message :)

If you wear baseball hats, please don't message me! It's a total turn off for me...

First Date
I am not here to make more friends. If you are interested let's meet in person, rather than talking through chat 6-7 times. You never know if you will have chemistry with that other person until you meet them. So guys, don't be shy, let's get a coffee!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Camills you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke