laughandlove28: I promise I'm worth a shot, just give me a chance
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portage, Indiana
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
laughandlove28 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
For starters I'm very outgoing, I love to have fun.
I go out with my friends occasionally after work for drinks and just some quality time to catch up on the latest news.

I live with my two best friends for the time being. We have tons of fun together but I need to eventually get a place of my own.

I love all kinds of sports especially baseball. I play softball in my spare time in the spring and summer.

I'm a big kid at heart. I can also be very nerdy. I love marvel. Captain America is the sh*tand so is iron man.

I'm a huge Xbox fan, I try to set aside one day a week for an hour to my Xbox. Usually doesn't happen but I try.


Want to know anything else just ask. I'm very open and honest and just want someone to hangout with and be able to be myself around.I love to chat and even if you don't see anything more than friends that's cool too. I love making new friends.

Btw, I'm not really a libra, for some reason it says I am and I can't change my birth date. My bad.

First Date
Anything really, there's so many options.