RisingLotus1
Age: 25
Long Term
marquezgabby
Age: 23
Dating
bethl92
Age: 23
Dating
Jowolf5: Dreaming BIG
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newhall, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
Jowolf5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Veterinary Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic



About Me
So I had a Novel on this but decided simplicity is best.

Lets see I'm 27 and I work full time as a Veterinary Technician. I love my job but it does take up a lot of my time for now.

I'm a big dreamer, I have lots of goals I'm personally working on. I love being creative and I'm going to start classes in business in the fall.

I moved a lot growing up and I'm hoping to finally establish some roots. I intend on being very successful in life, but it does get lonely at the top. Every Queen does need a King.

My dogs name is Beowolf. He is 6. He is the best and always by my side.

As for a potential King:
If I do not respond to an email don't be offended, chances are I read through your profile and determined you are not compatible for me. Why waste our time?

I am attracted to tall, handsome, light skin men. I like facial hair too and tattoos certainly don't hurt. I love to laugh so having a great personality is crucial for me. Must know how to treat a woman, I won't tolerate being pushed to the back burner. I like trying everything af least once, I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I need someone who can help keep me on track with health and fitness goals.

Lets see, I think that's it for now.