lakesnmountains: It's All About The Great Outdoors!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
lakesnmountains wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Passionate, Adventurous, Positive, Honest, Active, Competitive....Living in Sac allows me to access mountains, rivers, ocean & wine country! So many cool areas within reach to get out and play!!

Family and friends are very important to me and I strive to create a balance in life with work, an active lifestyle, socializing and my down time too.

Laughter is truly the best medicine! And I am not a fan of arguing, cheating, drama, shopping malls or artificial nails......

"It's not Just About The Destination, It's About The Journey".

First Date
It could be as simple as a cup of coffee, a beer or a glass of wine......Maybe in the great outdoors, on a patio or by the waters edge.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lakesnmountains you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.