1vrysassykat: Happy, fun person seeking happy, fun man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San lorenzo, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
1vrysassykat is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Office Manager-Law firm

Cheesy selfie at bowling 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kimberly
My family and friends would describe me as a very sweet, honest, caring, intelligent, very funny, witty, confident, out-going woman.

I'm hard working and still love to play co-ed sports. I play softball, I'm on 2 bowling leagues, I work out, I keep very active. I am not a petite person, and not overweight either, I do have curves. If you are looking for the small, petite sort, than I am not your cup of tea.

I love going to the A's and Raider games and any other sports event. Open to fun suggestions. Summer time you will find me at my family and/or friends Bbqg, camping, festivals, Lake Tahoe, concerts, A's games, attempting to get better at golf, (ugh) mtn biking and enjoying warm summer days and nights. Exercise and eating healthy are both very important to me year round.

I love planned events and yet enjoy spontaneous moments. Lets have some fun.

Hoping to meet an honest, funny, outgoing and witty man
to enjoy what life has to offer.

First Date
Maybe after some telephone conversations, we can do a meet n greet to see if there is any chemistry between us and then let the adventure begin.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1vrysassykat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 51.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married