fanofsnoopy: Must love dogs,horses,and of course..ME!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
fanofsnoopy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
riding instructor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
I am a fun loving person with a positive outlook on life. I always see the glass as half full. My 2 kids are my greatest accomplishment,as well as 2 of my favorite people to spend time with. my son is 22 and on his own and my 19 y/o daughter is out on her own as well.

I am passionate about animals and I do have a few of them at home as well to include 4 dogs. I love to ride horses and compete, and just be outdoors with them in general. It is very relaxing and keeps me sane.

Professionally I am in sales and marketing, . I just relocated to Las Vegas and am finding my way

I am looking for a quality guy, who will love me for me, likes animals,and finds me somewhat funny. It can't be that hard...right? Actually it is. I will list a few characteristics that are important to me, and if you feel you fit the description, i would love to hear from you! I seek someone with positive energy, charismatic, confident, honest (sucks to have to list that), active, easy going, organized, motivated, unselfish, somewhat heroic, and just downright cool.....Is that you?

Mail Settings
To send a message to fanofsnoopy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.