lonelyartistrj: I'M BACK!! PLEASE READ PROFILE
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Groveport, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
lonelyartistrj is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Graphic Designer/Web Development/Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Richard

*PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU MESSAGE ME* I just had to add this in here I don't know why it should be self explanatory. First and foremost if you are on here just to collect guy's and get a bunch of dates skip past me. I am here for a girl that will give me a chance not to compete! If you can't see my quality's then that's your fault not mine.
I have been on this site for almost a year now and to tell you the truth I am not impressed. It seems like most of the people on here want to either just be friends, chat on here, text back and forth or be fwb. I will let it be known up front I am not looking for pen pals, texting buddies or fwb or one night stands for that matter. I am looking for the real deal and someone with at least some class. So if you are looking for pen pals, e-mail friends, texting buddies, fwb or just want to be friends do everyone a favor and go on facebook or Adult friend finder that is what those sites are for this one is for dating. I am a very busy person as well as being a person that does what they say they are going to do so if we set up date please don't waste my time and not show up.


ABOUT ME:
I am a 33 year old Graphic Designer/Musician/Artist. I have never been married and i have no kids. I own a Graphic Design company called Digital Nascent (www.digital-nascent.com) which I have owned and operated for 18 years now. I love to draw, paint, write and shoot photos. I love what I do for a living and being creative is my passion in life. My job has aloud me to meet many famous, strange and interesting people. I recently went to L.A. to meet and hangout with the cast of Son's of Anarchy which was a lot of fun! Basically I do graphics for bands, musicians, record labels and companies from around the world. I travel at least once sometimes twice a month to Los Angeles, New York and Vegas so that is something that who ever I am with has to be cool with and understand it is my job. I go to a lot of concerts and most of the time I am backstage because I am not into crowds much. I am currently working on a clothing line for a company called American Made Outlaw that is going to be sold at every Harley Davidson store in the U.S. I also love to be in my studio recording my music just as a hobby for now. I can play the guitar, bass, drums, piano and I am a vocalist as well. I am working on my first full length cd recording everything myself it is a project called monoLithium witch is almost done.


I am an old fashion type of guy and a gentlemen, I open doors for every girl I am with, I am not afraid to pay for the date every time we go out. I have never cheated on anyone in my life and never will. In my eyes there is nothing worse then a cheat and a lair. To tell you the truth I am probably the most loyal, trustworthy and romantic person out there. I am a very laid back type of guy and not afraid to drop everything for the people I care for. I am also a very passionate, up front and sexual person (a little kinky) but only with the person I am in a relationship with. I love kids and would really love to have a family some day with someone special a lot of people have told me I would be a great dad and I would think I would be as well. I have also been told be a lot of my friends that "I am to nice and to trusting" well that is true but that is who I am. I am not into watching sports on t.v. but I do like going to the actual sporting event and watching it there. I love electronics, music, movies, cooking and cleaning. LOL!! Yes I said cooking and cleaning it relaxes me and I think it is fun. I love to workout and try to take care of myself I actually just started a boxing class that is kicking my a$$. I am not against bigger women and I hope this doesn't sound bad but I am really not attracted to a girl who is bigger then me. Don't get me wrong you do not have to be a walking stick just not bigger then me. I love animals especially cat's I have a all black cat named Weeny (short for Halloween) he is my buddy and just like a kid.


MUSIC & FAVORITE BANDS:
I like everything from metal to musicals, really cant get into rap or country that much but there is some I like. My favorite bands are: Nine Inch Nails, Celldweller, Tool, a Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Korn, the Beatles, KMFDM, Pantera, Johnny Cash, Deftones, 30 Seconds to Mars, Vast, a lot of 70's Rock, 80's Rock, 90's rock and so on.


MOVIES & MY FAVORITE FILMS
I like and will watch pretty much all genres Horror, Drama, Comedy hell even chic flicks. My all time favorites are: Seven, The Crow, Boondock Saints, Labyrinth, Goodfellas and so many more!




Other places you can find me:
Website:www.digital-nascent.com
Facebook:www.facebook.com/digitalnascent
Advanced Photoshop Magazine: http://www.advancedphotoshop.co.uk/user/puremetal

First Date
I am very easy going and really up for anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lonelyartistrj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 49.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be married