Nwnativ13
Age: 40
Dating
floundering10
Age: 42
Dating
bigcmike1973
Age: 41
Dating
Hammarstone: Life is a adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Hammarstone Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
soon to retire







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Yes, I have a son, I raised him my self, he is moved out on his own and is in college, I am very proud of him.
Now that it is just me at home, I would like to make a connection with that special someone( no games)
I am old fashion, so do not get upset if I hold your door open or pull your chair out. And please do not take it the wrong way when I take the bill (a gentleman should always pay when on a date), it does not mean you owe me anything, or that your obliged to do anything.
I love to paint and draw, and have made portraits of people I am close to I started wood and stone carving and enjoy them a lot.
I am a South Park fan, and do not get me started on Tosh.0 .......lol.
I like musicals, and plays, do not tell my friends please (I do not want them to think I have gone soft in my old age) ..lol
I may not always drink beer, but when I do its Dos XX...lol.


First Date
First dates are fun, So this could include coffee, tea, or a drink at the bar, with a walk on the beach,or water front, see were things go.