Ivanbarlow
Age: 44
Dating
Steve1871: Bout done!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Beach city, Ohio
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
Steve1871 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Laser operator/Wooster


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Steve
Update!!!!
1.) Am I your knight in shining armor? Probably not ( you do know those only exist in fairy tales and your not 10 anymore)
2.) Do I meet every one of your little requirements? probably not ( But who could)
3.) Do I have little quirks that will drive you nuts? Yep I'm sure of it. ( but hey, everyone has little things they do no one is perfect.)
4.) Still here? Good then your the one that I want to talk too. Because you see the humor and sarcasm in the above statements. And realize that no one is
perfect. That we all have flaws.

Now what I can tell you is, I am a single guy, I have 3 children that are all grown and I am a grandfather to 4 little rugrats. I work hard everyday and put in 110% into everything that I do. When it comes to relationships I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe in the little things. Such as opening doors, pulling out your chair, bringing you flowers and telling you those little things that make you smile and make your day. I believe in cuddling and yes I will sit on the couch and cuddle with you and watch a chick flick. I may look rough on the exterior but have a heart of gold. I'm funny, witty and can sometimes be sarcastic, but all in a good way. I am an intellectual and love having a good conversation over many different subjects. I am a master of nothing/ jack of all trades. Which means I can fix your car, repair the roof do the plumbing and still have time to make you an awesome meal, all in the same day. lol I do wear my big boy underwear everyday and can pick up after myself and do laundry and whatever needs done. I don't need someone to take care of me. I need someone to love me, someone to come home to at the end of the day and share my life with. I'm a firm believer that there is someone for everyone and that everything happens for a reason.
What am I looking for right now, well hopefully a connection, dating and then go from there. There is so much more I could add, But then what would we have to talk about. Plenty I;m sure of that. So if your interested hit the message button and we'll go from there. Otherwise good luck fishing and go to the next profile.

First Date
Something that the both of us will enjoy, preferably something where we are both comfortable and can talk and get to know each other better.