deeuse: I love a great smile
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black
Intent
deeuse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Architecture


dating
New Glasses...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm just fine and dandee...

In short, I'm a good hearted guy that was raised right (at least I think I was). Born and raised in Calgary. I work in Architecture, I'm heavily involved in the breaking/hiphop scene in Calgary, I love to sing, I love food and I love coffee (no creme please).

I live a busy lifestyle. I want to find someone who I can wine down and relax with. Someone that can ground me when I'm stressed. Maybe someone who also understands these difficulties and is looking for something similar. Would love to find that someone that has a good head on their shoulders, knows what they want in life. Someone with a good heart, sweet, fun, outgoing and driven.



A little bit more about be:
In addition to the above, I'm also interested in dance, Theatre (really like Musicals) Art, Architecture, Music (I have a pretty eclectic taste in genres, but I grew up in the 90's pop era), Watching movies is pretty much a given (I’ll pretty much watch anything. I don’t mind the odd Chick-flick or Feel good movie.) I’m also a small geek at heart, I like computers, Comics (DC Comics/Batman) and I also dabble in photography as well as Videography/Video editing.

I have an interest in traveling, just looking for someone with similar travel interests to go with (I really want to travel around Europe... I have a weird interest in seeing other museums.

I love to eat. I'm pretty open to all types of food. The only thing I'm not too fond of is curry, sorry.

First Date
Coffee sounds good...

Lets walk around Calgary, there so much to discover! Or come and explore the Glenbow Museum with me! Been wanting to do that for years.


Mail Settings
To send a message to deeuse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 25.
Live in Canada