summerfish83
Age: 31
Dating
lourdeskj: Life is a song ,Love is the music
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sandy, Utah
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
lourdeskj Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
marketting assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Miany
Hi My name is carolyn I'm outgoing, like to be spontanious Love spending time with my family.
I was born in Queens New york, Raised in Ecuador , love to go dancing, into drawing.
I work for an insurance company I love what I do, Been in the company for 4 years.
I want a man with a career not a job that can dress business attire but casual Im very dedicated
To my job so I'm looking for a man that feels the
Same about life willing to give 100% to everything
He does. I love a humor in a men, a romantic caring a man that
Was raised by a Queen is for sure a gentleman.
I'm looking for my Prince I don't settle for anything less
Than what I deserve I'm not pickie I simply know what
I want and what I defenetly don't need.
if you like to know anything else just ask..

First Date
Some where we can talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to lourdeskj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.