fantastic6899
Age: 33
Dating
Chamill: "Finding Forever"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East providence, Rhode Island
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Chamill Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Case Administrator


dating
LA #Allstarweekend






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Profiles rarely get read, so we can learn about eachother through conversation. I am fun loving, into almost anything, willing to try everything. I love to travel and explore. Lived in Austin and Arizona but a couple years ago moved back to RI. I've been told I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and have no desire to take life too serious but I know when to put on my game face and get stuff done. Id prefer a man with a great sense of humor but a high level of maturity. #balance I will stand by my man through thick and thin but I am not trying to fully support or take care of anyone.

Although this is a dating site, I am open to all kinds of connections. I may respond to your inquiry due to romantic interest OR because you seem cool as hell and I am drawn to people I can kick back with and have a good time. Not looking for hookups or jump offs.

First Date
I'm open for anything that allows us to get to know eachother better or allows me to learn you through your interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chamill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married