Jeffmich: easy-going and fit
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Farmington, Connecticut
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
Jeffmich Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a easy-going person that runs a successful business. I keep very fit, cycling (both mountain and road riding) being my main activity at this point in time. I enjoy some of the simpler things in life: Such as going to quality restaurants with friends, seeing a good movie, going for walk, or a long bike ride. I'm a social person person with a wide circle of friends. I'm friendly and can talk with most anybody.

I'm not sure it's possible to address that all important chemistry issue in a description. There are just so variables that may or may not make us compatible. I'm just hoping that we get an opportunity to talk.

Hope to here from you....

Jeff


First Date
I'm not sure how to define the first date. Is it the first time we meet? Is that a date? Or is a date the time after we meet for the first time?

The first time we meet it will someplace where we can just talk....I like to talk. Maybe over a cup of coffee.....