skipey
Age: 32
Friends
cafe78: lets get awesome
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cafe78 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
graphic designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me


Just a guy looking for a rad girl to have fun with. I'm into art, design, photography, motorcycles, music, surfing, biking and traveling.
I work as a graphic designer and photographer. You're probably thinking too artsy right? That's okay, I'm not useless, I paid for school by doing steel fabrication and I built custom houses for 3 years as well. I really enjoy learning anything and everything, there's not much I won't take on myself.
I'm big into music and love going to live shows and festivals, last 3 have been bon iver, handsome furs and explosions in the sky...so that might give an idea the kind of music i'm into.
I've traveled (was just in Iceland) and plan on doing more of it, whether it be big trips or road trips with friends on my motorcycle with a tent and sleeping bag, both are awesome.
As far as staying active, I enjoy running and riding my bike, surfing, snowboarding and hiking (I'd like to get into yoga... someone teach me!) Obviously I get down for the beer-in-hand sports too such as bocce, croquet, ladder ball and frisbee... they're sports right?

Anyways, I'm super laid back so if you've got any questions feel free to ask or just drop me a line.



First Date
go to a show/concert, grab a coffee and wander around or ride some bikes.