icuwithme_do_u: Sweetlady from Hesperia
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hesperia, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
icuwithme_do_u Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CMA/ Phlebotomy







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
I like all types of music like dancingMoviesDinner
BeachAmusement parksMuseums
TheatreGoingout with friends and family just about anything as long as im with good company anything can be

About Melissa
I'm very outgoing, fun, loving, down to earth, easy to get along with. I'm a very social person.I'm a single mother looking to meet that someone special but would like to be friends first and get to know each other then go from there. :) I'm a family person... family is very important to me so enjoy going to family gatherings for party's and holidays so it would be nice if you did as well. I'm a simple person love music, dancing, movies, amusement parks, theatre, dinning just about anything...but I also wouldn't mind just spending some time together getting to know each other better or maybe watching a movie or dinner at home with that special someone enjoying each others company something simple but special. I think its the little things that count the most. Would like to meet someone outgoing, fun, loving, funny, respectful,faithful and honest. Besides that I guess im pretty much up for anything. If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask. Hope you have a great day! :D

First Date
Im pretty much up for anything as long as we can talk and get to know each other and just have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to icuwithme_do_u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.