Danimalny: Looking for someone to laugh and be romantic with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Danimalny wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Here's to updating 10/13

"Don't ever mistake my silence for ignorance,
my calmness for acceptance,
and my kindness for weakness."

This quote fits me pretty well, but if I like you I may talk to much. lol
But you can just say so and I'll calm it down a bit.

Yes I'm goofy, tender hearted, a nerd, and so much more.

Music is a passionate hobby.

I like most sports, NFL mostly.
I love writing music, poetry, and stories. I like a wide range of music.
I like making people smile and laugh. I am an honest person, and am looking for the same.

I am passionate and romantic. I write poetry and like making candle light dinners. I really do open doors for woman.

My daughter just turned 20 and started college. She lives with her mother. I see her often, when she's available. We have a great relationship.

I'm most comfortable in shorts and a tee shirt, but I've got suits and tuxes also. And look good in them too, if I say so myself.

I'm looking to date, hang out and see where it takes us.
I want to be cherished, and to cherish you in return.
I really would like to find the right women, for something true and long lasting.

I really like cuddling while watching movies, or just snuggling to look at the stars, or fire works, or any reason we can come up with. I love slightly wet kisses, holding you, and sweet whispers that make you get close.

I really am a great guy, but your gonna have to find that out for yourself.

I quit smoking 6 months ago and have started working out more.
Not that I'm unhealthy, but I definitely want to be healthier.

And like most of us on here I stay pretty busy.
I'm working two job's, playing in a band, and will be starting some college classes soon.
But for the right woman I will make the time!

First Date
Drinks, coffee, dinner. Open, honest and personal. Lets have fun, maybe shoot some pool, go bowling, go carting, putt putt, lunch in the park, or a hockey game.
I really would like to have a little conversation, a lot of laughing and some fun.
(doing this with someone other than myself will help me look less crazy) O.o