cassi13: Brilliant :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bucyrus, Ohio
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
cassi13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
a job







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi, I am a small town country girl with a big heart.. I love to take my boat out as much as I can. I should have been born with gills i love the water so much! I also enjoy canoeing, fishing and camping. anything outside I love to do.. i love the fall it's my favorite season. I enjoy all kinds of music and movies.I am a straight up person. I don't lie, cheat, steal or cause drama. I don't like drunks, i don't mind having a few drinks every now and then.. I like to garden veggies and flowers, and can every fall.. I have a German Shepherd named Meko he loves to swim and jump off the boat. I don't have any children so my Meko is like my kid :) I love children so i don't care if you have kids. I always thought growing up I would live on a farm and have a slew of children lol.. But I don't and that's okay with me. I am happy and that's all that matters. I'm shy at first but I can carry on a good conversation about any subject. For a blonde i'm pretty smart ;) Well I hope the best for you if your not interested and if you are please feel free to drop me a line.. Have a good day or night which ever it may be for you right now..

First Date
Depends on the weather, a nice walk on a trail in the woods, or beach
. Depends on the person and what we both like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cassi13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married