una_pelirroja
Age: 25
Dating
sugarface
Age: 27
Long term
ElianeV: Simple, positive and easy going :)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aylmer, Quebec
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ElianeV Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Federal Government


dating
Me and a friend's son






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language French  



About Elianev
Good day all,


My name is Eliane :) I am a federal government employee and a part time student. I am completing my degree in political sciences and international conflicts. I am an easy going person, I am usualy smiling and laughing around !

I describe myself as an active person, I regularly do areobics, swimming, kayaking, hiking, badminton and running it evacuates my day and I am able to stop thinking of negative things that has been through our everyday lives !

I like quite every type of music, exept country ! lol

I like going to the movies, getting a cold beer on a patio, or enjoying a glass of wine around a campfire and spending time with friends and family.

If you are looking for someone simple, funny and ready to build a serious relationship, I might be the one :)

Eliane :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ElianeV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married