heroamonghams
Age: 35
Dating
wantoplay2
Age: 37
Long term
educate: van island hospitality is 2nd to none
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
educate Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
professional contractor


dating
zip line @ the stampede 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey, I moved back to Calgary mid April and am looking to meet someone special to spend my time with. I like to go for walks, jogs, hikes or whatever gets me out in the fresh air. I love staying in shape and pay a trainer to see I stay that way because I also love to eat steak and lobster/crab once in a while... followed up by some good desserts ;) I`m a bit of a gym rat and am planning on joining the World Health(my gym)Games which is a charity event the gym holds twice a year where we face off in different categories of exercise together. I generally like to eat healthy and organic but splurge every once in a while. I don`t smoke and prefer not to be around it. I like going out and having pub nights once or twice a month with friends and going out dancing @ least once a month... I love dancing it up for the night :) I like staying in and cooking a nice lobster and steak as well and curling up on the couch to watch a movie. I'm originally from Victoria and have survived 2 winters out here previously (even played in a "snow-pitch" league in my 2nd) so I know what I'm getting myself into by coming back :P I moved out here for work and perhaps start a life. I work quite a bit especially during the summer so we'd have to take it moderately slow, but I am very energetic and have no problem going out after a hard days work. My goal this summer was met and I`m hoping by the end of next summer to have a house to call my own. I love watching hockey and going to 5 or 6 games live at the Saddledome or Roger's Arena if I'm in the neighborhood... Go Canucks! I love to play slow-pitch but as I work so much I couldn't join a team this summer, but am hoping to join a snow-pitch league this winter as work will slow down to a somewhat bearable pace. I'd love a partner in tennis or badminton as well. In the summer I love to float down the river on a tube and have yet to float down the Bow, just the Elbow. I like history thanks to my late grandpa and am a bit of a buff on some eras haha! I gotta bit of nerd in me which people say comes straight out of left field once they see that side of me. I like all types of music and enjoy it even better live at a concert or at a pub. Well, if you think you may be that special somebody or you just wanna hang out and have some laughs or a dance then feel free to message me. You having no pictures or even one picture kinda makes me wary, it screams a fake haha. Happy fishing!! :)

First Date
Zoo, Calgary matchstick (Tower ;P), Aussie Rules!! Calaway Park, Museum, Coffee shop, Pub, Roller arena, brown-bagging with the hobos on the Bow or Listerene if you prefer nice breath :P lots of possibilities :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to educate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs