Alexquez
Age: 37
Dating
jd123finewithme123: Looking for someone to share life with.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
jd123finewithme123 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know. I would love to have a great relationship but I am not going to rush into anything right off the bat. I like a range of activities from fishing to video games. I am the same with my music. I am open to range of different types. Between work and being a part time single father my schedule can become a little busy. Who knew being a parent would take up so much time... lol I typically have him every other week. I need someone who is understanding of that. I like going out from time to time but need someone that doesn't want to go out all of the time. Don't get me wrong I am not a hermit or anything like that but a nice relaxing night at home to me is better at times than going out. If you have any questions feel free to let me know and look forward from hearing from you.

First Date
Something fun and that creates the opportunity for us to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jd123finewithme123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs