nm69: a good hearted woman thats willing to travel
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clovis, New Mexico
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
nm69 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
tattooing, father, renzenberger/long haul driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nathaniel
Hello my name is nate i live in clovis nm. I am a father of 2 wonderful children a 5 yr old boy and a 4 yr old little girl. I enjoy being outdoors and going out, i like to hang with my friends and family, i love to write poetry, drawing, and doing tattoos for a living. I am 5'11in tall, i have short blonde hair but it looks light brown, i have brown eyes, i am athletic i love going to the gym to work out when i get the chance too.If you would like to know more just shoot me a messege would love to hear from you.

my hobbies right now are designing tattoos and also doing them. I love to draw, write poetry, and spending time with my kids. I am 5"11, short brown hair, brown eyes, athletic. I love different types of music i mostly listen to country but i will listen to rock, heavy metal, hip hop. i'm actually in a rock band as the drummer. I am currently employed through a company contracted through the railroad called Renzenberger which is a taxi service for the railroad.

First Date
maybe going to a quiet place for a cup of coffee or something so we can get to know one another and see what intrests we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nm69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 32.