Candice305954
Age: 29
Friends
Tiffany3737: No Games or BS...Be REAL!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pompano beach, Florida
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tiffany3737 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Billing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I am a sweet caring person who likes to make people laugh. I have 2 Associate degrees in Paramedical skincare & certified in Medical Billing. I work for a Doctor doing Medical Billing & other office work. I love what I do because in doing my job I get to help people.I like to have fun & laugh whether I'm staying home or going out somewhere.I like all kinds of music except I'm not too fond of country.I am Italian & I love to cook.My favorite type of movies are scary/horror movies.I like to work-out & I love animals.I like to try new things & enjoy road trips.Being Italian I think family is very important.I would like to meet someone I can trust, someone that was raised with vaules and morals.I would like to meet someone that I can go out and have a good time or stay home and cuddle in bed watching movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiffany3737 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.