sweetestgal1243: looking for a serious relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward ,ca, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
sweetestgal1243 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese



About Jessica
Hello my name is Jessica, I am 21 years old. I live in Hayward, CA. I will be going to college in Chabot College. If you are from Chabot and wanna meet me. we will do that. I had a boyfriend who cheated on me with someone else. I hate cheaters and liars. They make me cry and if you don't wanna see me crying then don't say anything stupid. I hate that. I am just expressing my feelings because feelings are more important than being selfish and not say anything at all. I would want to give my 7th date another try if it doesn't work out might as well cancel my account here. if you want my number all you gotta do is ask. okay?

Love you all,

:)

Jessica Pagan

ps I am not mad don't be shame to be upset.

First Date
I am wanting to take my date to my place that doesn't mind my roommates being around. Maybe someday take them to my parents' house and meet my father who is a retired clerk in microsoft. my mom is a vice president in palo alto medical foundation. If that is ok with you let me know. They are great parents and will think of you as their son in law someday.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetestgal1243 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.