lobito6
Age: 30
Long term
Marktala7: seeking best friend
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Glendora, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Marktala7 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bartender


dating
his first play in first grade.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I like everythingEspecially new things walking dead breaking bad snowboarding comedies nature animals joe rogan podc

About Mark
I'm a genuine, very sentimental, dorky kinda guy. I live in a house with my wonderful son and my best friend. I work in orange county as a bartender. or what I like to call my self is a talentless ass clown/ babysitter.Never done this online thing, thought I'd try something new. My goal on this website is to meet a interesting unique woman that can stimulate my mind and hopefully my body if our chemistry is compatible. Main goal would be to find " THE ONE" but having a hard time believing in that, still have hope though.My hobbies are, riding my Harley, snowboarding, wake boarding, hiking, movies, Martial arts, working out,horse backriding, fishing, shooting, food, music, dancing, partying, honestly I'm down for just about anything. I love animals, I have 3 great dogs. What I would really like is for me to make you dinner , I like to cook. I don't think I'm that good at but I have been told otherwise by many people. Anyways if you want to get together and just attempt to have a great time, I'm more than down. Please hit me up if you have questions, it's not easy trying to sell yourself sometimes...

Music: pearl jam, staind, stp, William elliot whitmore, nirvana, sublime, pepper, dirty heads. Really anything but country.

First Date
I would like to get drinks, and or dinner. Shuffle board, Mini golf? Just somewhere comfortable to talk, even a park would work. Anything.